Home » Gaming » Elden Ring » Is Elden Ring down? Scheduled maintenance planned to improve performance

Feb 28, 2022 8:13 pm
related:


related w/template:


cat/tag:
685305,685079,682910,685997

cat:
685305,685079,682910,685997
102319 - Elden Ring

final:
685305,685079,682910,685997,685305,685079,682910,685997

dd:
685305,685079,682910,685997

Is Elden Ring down? Scheduled maintenance planned to improve performance

There's maintenance on the horizon so if you can't get into the game, check whether it is a planned break right here

Elden Ring Skip To Lakes

FromSoftware has announced that were will be sporadic maintenance to Elden Ring over the coming days in a big to improve some multiplayer functions.

The announcement was made on the official Elden Ring Twitter account and lists different times for the different platforms – Steam, PlayStation, and Xbox

Is Elden Ring down?

elden ring scythe hands

These are the scheduled times we are expecting it not to be multi-playable, so if you are reading this during one of these, then there is nothing out of the ordinary and just hang in there.

Planned downtimes look to be around the hour mark, there is always the chance something could go wrong, and generally, when the game goes back up there is an influx of players dashing to get back in which can consolidate logging in problems, but if you just hold your nerve and give it a few minutes, you should be back in the game before you know it.

Is Elden Ring down on Steam?

The Elden Ring Steam maintenance period will take place on 1st March at:

 5:00am-6:00am CEST
 1:00pm-2:00pm JST
 8:00pm-9:00pm PST (February 28)

Is Elden Ring down on PlayStation?

The Elden Ring PlayStation maintenance period will take place on 1st March at:

 3:00am-4:00am CET 
 11:00am-12:00pm JST
 6:00pm-7:00pm PST  (February 28)

Is Elden Ring down on Xbox?

The Elden Ring Xbox maintenance period will take place on 1st March at:

 4:00am-5:00am CET 
 12:00pm-1:00pm JST
 7:00pm-8:00pm  PST (February 28)

Leave a Comment

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more