Home » Gaming » FIFA » FIFA 22 Headliners Team 2: Leaks once again surface

FIFA 22 Headliners Team 2: Leaks once again surface

FIFA 22 Headliners team 2 leaks appear as they always do

Updated: Mar 14, 2022 1:01 pm
FIFA 22 Headliners 2 leak

Like every FIFA 22 event, it appears there are even more FIFA 22 leaks appear for the second team of the Headliners event. The FIFA 22 Headliners event is no stranger to leaks since the first team was slowly leaked through the week leading up to it. The same seems to be happening again for the FIFA 22 Headliners leak for team two.

FIFA 22 Headliners leaks – Team 2

The leaks of the Headliners Team 2 event are suggesting the following players are getting stat changes for the event:

  • Watkins
  • Zapata
  • Barella
  • Leao
  • Cancelo
  • Vinicius
  • Salah
  • Fofana
  • Kimmich

Although, it appears another two players are missing from the list. Something similar happened in the Headliners 1 leak process, with two players remaining a mystery until the Healinders event occurred on New Year Eve.

Based on the stats at the minute, nothing is as crazy as the Mbappe adjustment from the last Headliners team. Mo Salah’s stats do look even better, though, especially considering that he could be moving to a 93 rating, presuming the leak is true. That puts Salah at the same rating as the Mbappe rating in the Headliners promo. However, he does not have a 99 pacing, unlike Mbappe. All in all, this Healinders team appears to be slightly tamer than the previous one.

FUT Ninja’s Twitter account has a thread of leaked images. We embedded the tweet in the article. This Twitter account is active in the FUT leaks space. Consider giving it a follow so you can stay on top of the FUT game and get prepared.

The official announcement of the FIFA 22 Headliners team 2 will occur at 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET, 6 PM GMT, and 7 PM CET. Log into the FIFA 22 web app, game or check the official FIFA 22 socials for the information. Remember, the nominees also become available for the upcoming Team of the Year voting period latest this evening too.

What do you think about the new FIFA 22 Headliners leak? Let us know in the comments below.

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more