Home » Gaming » FIFA » FIFA 23 FUT Centurions countdown & predictions

FIFA 23 FUT Centurions countdown & predictions

The FIFA 23 FUT Centurions reveal is fast approaching but who do you fancy as part of the first batch of players?

Updated: Jan 6, 2023 3:00 pm
FIFA 23 FUT Centurions countdown fut centurions predictions

The latest promo in FIFA 23 to follow on from Winder Wildcards is “FUT Centurions”.

FUT Centurions celebrates players who have achieved amazing things in their careers, such as 100 caps, goals, clean sheets, and assists, hence the name – Centurions.

EA Sports confirmed FIFA 23 FUT Centurions is coming today (Friday the 6th of January) at 6pm GMT / 1pm ET / 10am PT.

The promo is expected to last around two weeks with two separate squads of players being released over that period (first tonight).

FIFA 23 FUT Centurions countdown

The current promo, Winter Wildcards, will conclude later tonight at 5.59pm GMT / 12/59pm ET / 9.59am PT, which means the latest promo, Centurions could follow.

FIFA 23 FUT Centurions predictions

So, where do you start? Most football fans can name a ton of players that have achieved the benchmark of 100 caps, goals, assist, and clean sheets.

Our predictions for the FIFA 23 FUT Centurions event are as follows:

  • Zlatan Ibrahimovic (AC Milan)
  • Gianluigi Buffon (Parma)
  • Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich)
  • Marco Reus (Borussia Dortmund)
  • Cesc Fabregas (Como 1907)
  • Sergio Ramos (PSG)
  • Radamel Falcao (Rayo Vallecano)
  • Neymar Jr. (PSG)
  • James Milner (Liverpool)
  • Henrik Larsson (Wishful thinking)

What is FUT Centurions?

For those that know, a Centurion was a roman soldier, however, the word was borrowed from Latin, meaning a hundred.

FUT Centurions is the latest promo from EA Sports possibly focusing on players with over 100 caps, goals, clean sheets, and assists in their careers.

We would love to see this include the old greats of the game (not just Messi and Ronaldo), with plenty of record holders to look at.

All will be revealed once the countdown above hits 0.

Leave a Comment

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more