Home » Gaming » How to Complete Fortnite Vibin’ Part 8 Quests

How to Complete Fortnite Vibin’ Part 8 Quests

Vibes

Updated: Sep 7, 2022 4:01 pm
Fortnite

Fortnite Vibin’ questline is finally coming to an end soon with part 8 being the penultimate chapter of the story.

Once you complete part 8 of the quest, you’ll receive 36,000 bonus XP upon completion and 7,000 XP each from each of the steps.

With part 8 wrapping things up and Chapter 3 Season 3 coming to an end on September 17, you should complete the quest quickly if you want to collect all rewards.

Fortnite Vibin’ Part 8 Guide

There are two stages in Fortnite Vibin’ part 8 that you need to complete with four challenges in each of them. Here is a breakdown of all the objectives that you need to complete.

Part 8 – Chapter 1

  • Establish Device Uplink near Coney Crossroads, Tilted Towers, and Shifty Shafts – 7,000 XP
  • Find The Seven comm device – 7,000 XP
  • Swim through energy clouds to charge the energy cell (10) – 7,000 XP
  • Plug the energy cell back into The Seven comm device – 7,000 XP

Part 8 – Chapter 2

  • Establish Device Uplink near Sleepy Sounds or Sanctuary – 7,000 XP
  • Visit Coney Crossroads – 7,000 XP
  • Visit Lazy Lagoon – 7,000 XP
  • Collect The Origin Helmet at Seven Outpost III – 7,000 XP

Part 8 will be available starting September 13 according to data mined information but episode four was delayed earlier in the event, so part 8 may suffer from a short delay as well. Here are the release times for all the quests:

  • UK: 2 PM (BST)
  • Europe: 3 PM (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 9 AM (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 6 AM (PDT)

Do note that you need to complete parts 1 through 7 if you want access to part 8.

Fornite Vibin’ Part 9 is the final chapter in the Vibin’ quest which will allow you to earn all rewards. Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 3 is ending next week, so you only have a few days to keep up with the ongoing questline and earn all the free XP and rewards.

If you want to see everything that’s new in the Vibin’ content update, you can check out Epic Games’ official post. A Lord of the Rings crossover is expected once the Vibin’ update comes to an end and you can check out all of the details about the upcoming crossover in our event breakdown.

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more