Home » Gaming » LIVE BLOG: Future Games Show Gamescom 2022

LIVE BLOG: Future Games Show Gamescom 2022

EVENTS CONTINUE!

Updated: Aug 24, 2022 8:24 pm
WePC Gamescom ai 19 1

Future Games Show Gamescom 2022 is here!

BUY NOW: Samsung Odyssey Ark

We’ll be breaking down the games revealed at the event as and when they happen, so bookmark this page for later tonight and join us for our thoughts!

Future Games Show Gamescom 2022 Live

The show itself is scheduled to start at 7 PM BST, so we’ll be starting our live coverage around then. In other time zones it’ll be starting at:

  • 8 PM CEST
  • 11 AM PDT
  • 2 PM EDT

What Games Do We Know Are There?

Layers Of Fears Future Game Show Gamescom Live
Layers Of Fears

We know that the following games are appearing at the show:

  • Layers Of Fears
  • The Dark Pictures Anthology: The Devil In Me
  • Lightyear Frontier
  • Ereban: Shadow Legacy
  • Goat Simulator 3
  • The Chant
  • Deliver Us Mars
  • Stray Blade
  • A Little To The Left

READ MORE: Sonic Frontiers Release Date & Gameplay Video

There are guaranteed to be a ton of surprises and fifty-plus games across the seventy-five-minute showcase.

There was a showcase over the course of Summer Game Fest that showed off a whole lot of games, including the following:

  • LUTO
  • Outpost (Working Title)
  • Tray Racers
  • American Arcadia
  • F1 Manager
  • Alaskan Truck Simulator
  • Brewmaster

And a whole lot more other than the above games, so we can expect some decently big titles to show up at the show tonight too!

Leave a Comment

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more