Home » Gaming » MultiVersus: Season One Release Time Prediction

MultiVersus: Season One Release Time Prediction

Here we go!

Updated: Aug 15, 2022 9:48 am
MultiVersus 1

Here is the season one release time prediction for MultiVersus – Season One is on the way however fans will want to be on as quick as possible!

When is Season One out?

Twitter screenshot of MultiVersus twitter confirming Season One release date
Source: @MultiVersus, 2022

The team at MultiVersus themselves revealed that August 15, 2022.

This comes after a week-long delay which saw the developers extend the preseason and open beta further so they could work on Season One for a smoother launch.

NOW READ: MultiVersus Season One Tier List

For fans however, plenty of goodies will be scattered around the season – including Rick and Morty who are expected to release the week after!

MultiVersus Season One Release Time Prediction

Our prediction for Season One and when the new Season One patch could arrive could be as early at 18:00 GMT.

This is off assumption that the patch may go live at 10AM PST according to game director, Tony Huynh.

Tweet by Tony Huynh confirming patch times
Source: @TonyHuynh

It could be a safe bet that the following times could indicate the start of Season One:

  • 10AM PST
  • 6PM GMT
  • 1PM EST
  • 7PM CEST

These times are subject to change depending on when the developers are comfortable with releasing the patch including no distruptions!

Check back to find out the confirmed release time in real-time!

MultiVersus Season One FAQs

What is MultiVersus?

MultiVersus is a free-to-play crossover game that was released by Player First and Warner Bros. Games on July 19, 2022. The game consists of characters from Warner Bros Entertainment, Cartoon Network, DC Comics, HBO and more.

When is Season One releasing?

The team at MultiVersus themselves revealed that August 15, 2022.

This comes after a week-long delay which saw the developers extend the preseason and open beta further so they could work on Season One for a smoother launch.

NOW READ: MultiVersus Season One Tier List

For fans however, plenty of goodies will be scattered around the season – including Rick and Morty who are expected to release the week after!

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more