When Does Diablo 2 Resurrected Go Live? Diablo 2 Countdown & Release Timer

When does Diablo 2 Resurrected go live? Here is the Diablo 2 Resurrected Countdown!

what time does diablo 2 resurrected go live
Last Updated:

Blizzard Entertainment’s long-awaited remaster of Diablo 2, Diablo 2 Resurrected release date is finally here. On September 23, players will return to Sanctuary to thwart any efforts the devil himself, Diablo, has for sending his demon army into the realm of the living.

While the Diablo 2 Resurrected release date is today, Blizzard Entertainment utilizes a global launch for their game. If you’re wondering when does Diablo 2 go live, the answer depends on where you live.

What time does Diablo 2 Resurrected go live?

Working out when is Diablo 2 Resurrected playable depends entirely on your timezone. Here are the Diablo 2 Resurrected global release times, allowing you to work out what time does Diablo 2 Resurrected go live for your nation’s or region’s timezone.

  • 08:00 PT (9AM)
  • 10:00 CT (10AM)
  • 11:00 ET (11AM)
  • 16:00 BST (4PM)
  • 17:00 CEST (5PM)

 

Please note that these Diablo 2 resurrected release timers are fairly accurate, with the word coming directly from Blizzard itself. However, if you’ve been around for any global launches for World of Warcraft recently, you know they can start a few minutes earlier or later. So, we recommend you keep an eye out as you get closer to the time, so you don’t waste any second during the Diablo 2 Resurrected countdown.

Blizzard has supplied fans worldwide with this Diablo 2 Resurrected release time image if you want something a bit prettier than our timezone list above.

When does Diablo 2 Resurrected go live
Diablo 2 Resurrected Global Launch poster. Image via Blizzard Entertainment.

 

When you finally get into the Diablo 2 Resurrected game, you can play any of the seven classes launched in Diablo 2 original or the Lords of Destruction expansion. Not to mention you should be able to witness the new shared stash feature for your characters, along with new and improved graphics.

What class are you hoping to play when Diablo 2 Resurrected comes playable? Let us know in the comments below!