Home » Gaming » Where To Watch Destiny 2 Showcase

Where To Watch Destiny 2 Showcase

Updated: Aug 23, 2022 12:12 pm
Destiny 2 Key Art

Destiny 2 has been around for quite a long time now thanks to new content being consistently added. There’s now another showcase coming for the game, but you might be wondering where to watch the Destiny 2 showcase.

READ MORE: Sonic Frontiers Release Window & Gameplay Video

Not to worry, for we have everything you need to know about today’s showcase.

When Is Destiny 2 Showcase?

The Destiny 2 Showcase is happening at the following times on August 23rd:

  • 9:00 AM PDT
  • 11:00 AM CST
  • 5:00 PM BST

There’s a preshow happening an hour before the main show itself, but the main show starts at the above times and will feature new reveals for the game itself.

Where To Watch The Destiny 2 Showcase

Destiny 2
Destiny 2

The Destiny 2 Showcase is described as the following:

It has arrived. As we prepare for fate to unfold, the people of the Last City look to the stars—to us—for hope. And while we have triumphed in the face of impossible odds before, this time feels different. But if there is to be no escape, our story will be one of courage; one of legends.

Join us, Guardians, and witness the next chapter in Destiny 2.

You’ll be able to watch the showcase across the following locations:

Obviously, the show will be happening during an absolutely packed week for gaming, with Gamescom 2022 also happening that same week.

READ MORE: High On Life Release Date & Details

In case you don’t have time to watch it yourself we’ll have a full recap of the event here, so don’t worry!

Leave a Comment

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more