Nintendo Indie World Showcase

Tune in tomorrow, 11th August for 20 minutes of indie game announcements

nintendo indie world showcase 2021
Last Updated:

Earlier today Nintendo announced that the Nintendo Indie World will showcase tomorrow, 11th August 2021 for approximately 20 minutes covering all of the upcoming indie games that are heading to the Nintendo Switch. If you are interested in tuning into the Indie World Showcase then make sure to add this to your calendar.

  • Nintendo Indie World Times – 11th August 2021: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 2am AEST on 12th August.

As of right now, we don’t know whether Nintendo will be revealing new games, however, based on past experiences there is usually at least one brand new announcement from Nintendo.

Last year’s Nintendo Indie World arrived in April and included various fantastic game titles including Oxenfree 2, OlliOlli World, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenue, and many others. See you on the stream!