Pokemon UNITE Pre Register Bonus – Pokemon UNITE Mobile

How To Pre Register For Pokemon Unite Mobile

Pokemon UNITE free-to-play Nintendo Switch games
Last Updated:

The Pokemon UNITE pre-register is being pushed by the developer of the game TiMi Studios, in order to get the player count up as high as possible. They are offering stretch bonuses depending on the amount of people that pre-register for Pokemon UNITE Mobile, which all people who pre-register will be eligible for.

Pokemon UNITE is a MOBA-type online multiplayer game set in the Pokémon universe which is completely free to play on Nintendo Switch, and soon, mobile devices.

Read below to learn how to pre register for Pokemon UNITE mobile and what pre-registration bonuses you can get!

Pokemon UNITE Mobile Release Date

Pokemon Unite was released on the Nintendo Switch back on July 21, 2021, however, the Pokemon UNITE Mobile release date for iOS and Android devices is September 22, 2021.

Players have until before this date to pre-register for Pokemon UNITE mobile.

 

How To Pre Register For Pokemon Unite iOS & Android

Pokemon UNITE Pre Register Android

The whole process for pre-registering Pokemon Unite on Android is fairly straightforward. First, head to the Pokemon Unite Play Store page whilst using your Android device. Instead of the usual download button it will say pre-register. Click this button and you should be registered for Pokemon Unite, as easy as that! Note: if the ‘install when available’ message comes up, you can either accept it or decline – either way you will still be pre-registered for the game.

Pokemon UNITE Pre Register iOS

To pre-register Pokemon Unite on iOS devices, the process is more or less the same. Go to the Pokemon Unite app store page via the browser of your iOS device, then follow the instructions to pre-register for the game.

Pokemon UNITE Pre Register Bonus For Mobile

Pokemon UNITE pre registration Holowear Festival Style Pikachu

The more people sign up to the Pokemon Unite mobile pre registration, the more bonuses those who pre registered for the game will recieve.

The Pokemon UNITE pre-register goals are as follows:

  • 2,500,000 Pokemon UNITE mobile pre registrations means that all participants will receive a Pikachu Unite license (or Aeos coins if they already have this)
  • 5,000,000 Pokemon UNITE mobile pre registrations means that participants will get a special Holowear Festival Style: Pikachu (see pictured)

Participants can claim these gifts by logging into the mobile version of Pokémon UNITE and taking part in and completing the log-in event before October 31, 2021 at 7:59AM PDT / 10:59AM EST / 14:59 GMT / 15:59 CET.