Qualcomm Keynote CES 2020 – Live Updates

qualcom

We’re reporting live from Qualcomm’s press conference here at CES 2020. Stay here for all the latest updates!

Catch the keynote at 11am PST, 1pm EST, and 7pm GMT.

What Did We See At Qualcomm CES 2020?

The Qualcomm keynote mostly brought updates on their automotive technology at this year’s CES. But, for us gaming and PC enthusiasts, there was one announcement we were very excited to see – the world’s first 5G laptop. 

In partnership with Lenovo, this new product offering will launch in Spring 2020 for a retail prices of $1499. It will come with built-in 5G connectivity, allowing users to stay connected to a fast and reliable network, no matter where they are. We have a full run-down of the laptop and it’s specs in our Lenovo 5G laptop article.

Leave a Reply