Home » PC Tech & Gaming News » When is Samsung Unpacked 2023? Galaxy Unpacked 2023

When is Samsung Unpacked 2023? Galaxy Unpacked 2023

When is the Galaxy Unpacked 2023 event, where is it, and how can you watch it?

Updated: Jan 24, 2023 1:55 pm
When is Samsung Unpacked 2023 when is Galaxy Unpacked 2023 start time Samsung Unpacked 2023 date Galaxy Unpacked 2023 date

If you want to know when is Samsung Unpacked 2023? we have all the info you need about the start time and date of the event in your region.

Samsung Unpacked 2023 aka Galaxy Unpacked 2023 is an event ran by Samsung where they unveil their latest devices. This year it’s expected that we’ll see all the latest Samsung Galaxy S23 phones shown off, as well as the new Galaxy Book 3 series.

Following the big reveal, we expect to see Galaxy Book 3 pre orders and Galaxy S23 pre orders go live, and the release date for both to follow soon after.

READ NOW: Best cheap laptop deals for January 2023

When is Samsung Unpacked 2023?

The Samsung Unpacked 2023 event is scheduled to start at 10:30am Pacific Time on Wednesday the 1st February. The event will take place at the Masonic Auditorium in San Francisco, California.

The specific start time and date of the Galaxy Unpacked event in your time zone can be found below.

Samsung Unpacked Start Time

  • Honolulu, Hawaii 8:30 AM HST (1st of February)
  • Los Angeles, USA: 10:30 AM PT (1st of February)
  • Mexico City, Mexico: 12:30 PM CST (1st of February)
  • New York, USA : 1:30 PM ET (1st of February)
  • Sao Paulo, Brazil: 3:30 PM BRT (1st of February)
  • London, UK: 6:30 PM GMT (1st of February)
  • Cairo, Egypt: 8:30 PM EET (1st of February)
  • Mumbai, India: 12:00 AM IST (2nd of February)
  • Shanghai: 2:30 a.m. CST (2nd of February)
  • Tokyo: 3:30 a.m. JST (2nd of February)
  • Melbourne: 5:30 a.m. AEDT (2nd of February)

Where can I watch Galaxy Unpacked 2023?

You can watch the Galaxy Unpacked Event either on the Samsung site or on the Samsung YouTube channel.

When is Samsung Unpacked 2023? FAQ

What time does Galaxy Unpacked 2023 start?

The Galaxy Unpacked 2023 event is set to start at 10:30 AM Pacific Time, on the 1st February.

Read our article for the start time in your time zone.

What to expect at Samsung Unpacked 2023?

Although Samsung themselves have not confirmed any details about what products they will be showcasing, it’s expected that the Samsung Unpacked event will show off the new Galaxy S23 series of phones (including the Galaxy S23, S23+, and S23 Ultra) as well as the new Samsung Galaxy Book3 line (thought to include the Galaxy Book3, Galaxy Book3 Pro, Galaxy Book3 360, Galaxy Book3 Pro 360, and Galaxy Book3 Ultra).

When is Samsung Unpacked 2023? Final Word

We hope this has answered all your questions on When is Samsung Unpacked 2023? and that you’re as excited to watch the event as we are.

Leave a Comment

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more