Home » PC Tech & Gaming News » Where to Watch the THQ Nordic 2022 Digital Showcase

Where to Watch the THQ Nordic 2022 Digital Showcase

Updated: Aug 12, 2022 8:43 pm
THQ Nordic 2022 Digital Showcase Key Art

THQ Nordic is in charge of some of the biggest IPs in gaming history, and the THQ Nordic 2022 Digital Showcase is here.

This digital presentation promises to give us the latest info on THQ Nordic titles.

READ MORE: SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake Details

If you’re wondering where to tune into the show, you’ve come to the right place.

We’ll have the best options for watching the stream for you right below.

Everything Revealed at THG Nordic 2022 Digital Showcase

We’ll have all the live updates for you right here, so make sure you stick around for all the latest info.

Games coming to Gamescom 2022:

  • Endling
  • Airhead

Games Talked About at the Show:

What time is the THQ Nordic 2022 Digital Showcase?

THQ Nordic 2022 Digital Showcase Destroy all Humans

The show starts at the following times depending on your local timezone:

  • 12 pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
  • 3 pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • 8 pm BST (British Summer Time)
  • 9 pm CEST (Central European Summer Time)
  • 10 PM EEST (Eastern European Summer Time)

You should also be aware that, just like last year, there’s going to be a bit of a pre-show. The folks over at HandyGames will be hosting during the run-up to the live stream so tune in early if you fancy catching it.

How do I Watch The THQ Nordic 2022 Digital Showcase

One of the best and easiest ways to watch the THQ Nordic 2022 Digital Showcase is on Youtube or Twitch. In fact, THQ Nordic themselves are hosting the Youtube version of the live stream, which you can watch above.

You can also catch the show over at Twitch, again on the official channel of THQ Nordic. There’s always the option of watching someone’s reaction stream, which should be all over Twitch closer to the time it starts.

What to Expect from THQ Nordic

SpongeBob SquarePants The Cosmic Shake

While we don’t know exactly what THQ Nordic will be showing off at the event, we have at least some idea of the games we’re likely to see.

There’s been a lot of buzz around the new Spongebob Squarepants game: The Cosmic Shake. With any luck, we’ll get to see some more details on the game in tonight’s show.

READ NOW: Everything we know so far about the PSVR 2

We’re also likely to get a peak at Destroy All Humans! 2 Reprobed, as well as whatever has been happening with AEW lately. One thing is for sure, it’s going to be one hell of a show!

Leave a Comment

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more