Home » PC Tech & Gaming News » Spider-Man: Remastered Launch Times

Spider-Man: Remastered Launch Times

Thwip!

Updated: Aug 11, 2022 10:36 am
SMPC Remastered

Spider-Man is finally coming to PC, but when are the Spider-Man: Remastered Launch Times?

READ MORE: Rainbow Six Siege Year 7 Season 3 Predicted Release Date

We have all the details that you need.

What Time Does Spider-Man Remastered Launch?

These are the launch times for the game across the world:

Los Angeles (PDT): 8am, August 12
New York (EDT): 11am, August 12
London (BST): 4pm, August 12
Berlin (CEST): 5pm, August 12
Dubai (GST): 7pm, August 12
Tokyo (JST): 12am, August 13
Sydney (AEST): 1am, August 13
Auckland (NZST): 3am, August 13

Spider-Man: Remastered Joins A Wide Array Of PlayStation PC Games

Spider-Man Remastered Launch Times
Spider-Man Fights Scorpion

Spider-Man Remastered isn’t the first game from a Sony studio to join PC, though.

READ MORE: SteelRising Release Date, Trailer & Pre Orders

Over the past few years, Sony has released God Of War, Days Gone and Horizon Zero Dawn on the platform, along with Death Stranding, Detroit: Become Human, and a far bit more. There are also discussions currently on whether or not we’ll be seeing games such as Returnal and Ghost Of Tsushima on the platform, but that’s unconfirmed as of yet. What we do know is that Spider-Man: Miles Morales is coming to PC at a later date, so you’ll be able to play both of the games so far on your gaming PC.

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more