Home » Gaming » *LATEST* GTA Online Weekly Update 13th October 2022

*LATEST* GTA Online Weekly Update 13th October 2022

The Latest GTA Online Weekly Update!

Updated: Oct 13, 2022 10:35 am
GTA Online Weekly Update For

The GTA Online weekly update is now out!

The last Weekly update was released on 6th October 2022.

BUY NOW: PSVR Iron Man Bundle

Each week we will be listing the new changes that Rockstar has made on GTA online, including new cars, races, challenges, missions, bonuses, and deals to get you more GTA$.

Be sure to bookmark this page for a summary of all the weekly changes in GTA Online as soon as they happen.

READ NOW: Black Friday computer deals 2022

GTA online summer update los santos tuners

How Do I Access The GTA Online Weekly Update?

The GTA Online weekly update is an automatic process that shouldn’t require much downloading unless the changes are particularly significant.

We advise that you restart your game following the update to be on the safe side, but this isn’t always even necessary.

GTA Online Weekly Update Release Time

The GTA Online weekly update release time for this week was 13th October at 1:00 AM PST / 4:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM BST.

The GTA Online weekly update release time for next week is October 20th at 1:00 AM PST / 4:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM BST.

Check back then on this page for the full list of new features!

READ NOW: ‘Fantastic Four’ Movie – Latest News, Everything We Know So Far

GTA Online Weekly Update for October 13th, 2022

Podium Vehicle

  • Pfister Astron

New Content

  • Prize Ride: Grotti Cheetah (Place top 1 in a Pursuit Series race for 2 days)
  • Ubermacht Rhinehart ($1,598,000)

Bonus GTA$ And RP Activities

  • TBC

Prime Gaming Bonus

  • $125,000 Login Bonus

Discounted Content

  • To Come Later

Other Fixes

  • Patched infinite ammo without reload glitch
  • New activities (Export Mixed Goods, Bar Resupply, Nightclub VIP) are disabled in Passive Mode
  • Patched Bunker dupe glitch
  • Preparations for UFO Sightseeing daily event

What time does the update usually drop?

Usually, the weekly update drops around 2 am PST / 5 am EST / 10 am GMT

GTA Online Weekly Update FAQ

How do I access the GTA Online Weekly Update?

The GTA Online weekly update mostly happens on the server side, so you should be able to access the new content by simply restarting your game after the update goes live.

Sometimes, you might also be required to update your game, but not always.

What Time does the Update usually drop?

Usually, the weekly update drops around 2 am PST / 5 am EST / 10 am GMT

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more