Europa Universalis 4 Free On Epic Games, Free Paradox Game

Get Europa Universalis IV Free On Epic Games, Plus 40% Off Horizon Zero Dawn & The Outer Wilds Discount

Epic Games Europa Universalis 4 Free
Last Updated:

Epic Games releases free games weekly and this week is your first chance to download Europa Universalis 4 for free on Epic Games, and the last chance to download The Escapists.

Europa Universalis IV is free on Epic Games from September 30, 2021 until October 7, 2021. All you have to do is set up your own Epic Games account and install the client software and you can own the games for free, forever!

September 30, 2021 is also your last chance to get the previous week’s The Escapists free download, until 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 4PM BST, so snap them up whilst they’re still available!

  • Europa Universalis IV is a map-based grand strategy game from Paradox Interactive, the titans of the genre also known for their Crusader Kings, and Hearts of Iron series. Europa Universalis IV primarily focuses on the European nations (though you can play as others) from the period of the Renaissance up to the modern industrial era of the early 1800s. You can take control of a duchy, kingdom, empire, city-state, or national confederation and learn to master trade, war, political and religious diplomacy, and the administration of your polity against ruthless rivals, to expand or simply see your civilization endure.

Europa Universalis 4 Trailer

40% Off Horizon Zero Dawn, The Outer Wilds & Days Gone Epic Games Discount

Besides the free games on Epic Games, the platform also features many a great discount deal on some AAA titles.

Below we have picked three of the best AAA game discounts, note that these discounts only last until 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 4PM BST on October 5, 2021

  • Epic Games Horizon Zero Dawn Discount – 40% Off

  • Epic Games The Outer Wilds Discount – 40% Off

  • Epic Games Days Gone Discount – 20% Off