Home » PC Tech & Gaming News » How long is Lost Ark server maintenance today?

Feb 24, 2022 11:01 am
related:


related w/template:


cat/tag:
601585,601594,601757,601856

cat:
601585,601482,601594,601757
31 - PC Tech & Gaming News

final:
601585,601594,601757,601856,601585,601482,601594,601757

dd:
601585,601594,601757,601856,601482

How long is Lost Ark server maintenance today?

Are Lost Ark servers currently offline right now?

Lost Ark downtime server maintenance time today

UPDATE: Lost Ark servers are now back online after today’s scheduled weekly maintenance. Find out which bug fixes have been implemented below.

As of February 24th, 2022, at 12am PST/3am EST/8am GMT/9am CET, Lost Ark servers are currently offline for scheduled downtime. Smilegate have announced on Twitter that this is for “weekly maintenance and update.” But how long will the Lost Ark server maintenance take? Let’s find out.

Lost Ark weekly maintenance

Lost Ark server downtime today February 24

According to the Lost Ark official Twitter profile, the game’s servers will be down on February 24th, 2022, for regular scheduled maintenance. The official patch notes state that the Lost Ark server downtime is taking place to implement a number of bug fixes as follows:

  • Royal Crystal refunds should no longer get stuck in pending when using currency Exchange
  • Players should no longer experience issues receiving the effects of Crystalline Aura
  • Tier 2 Abyss Trade vendors are now available
  • An issue where incorrect translations were being seen on load screens has now been fixed

Also, during the attendance reward event, some players had received the incorrect day 15 reward which was intended for players at higher levels. This has now been changed to reward for another rapport item that is more level appropriate. Any players who had already claimed the day 15 item, will have their original reward swapped out with the updated reward.

Which servers are affected by Lost Ark downtime?

The Twitter post confirms that every server in every region will be down for the update, so all countries will be unable to get online and visit Arkesia during February 24th’s downtime.

How long will Lost Ark servers be down for today?

Lost Ark downtime is expected to last approximately three hours, so should finish by about 3am PST/6am EST/11am GMT/12pm CET. However, previous Lost Ark downtime has been known to finish earlier, so we’ll update you as soon as we know the downtime has ended.

Leave a Comment

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more