Sony Keynote CES 2020 – Live Updates

WePC CES 2020 sony logo image

We’ll be reporting live from the Sony press conference here at CES 2020. Make sure to stay on this page for all the latest updates!

Catch the keynote from 5pm PST, 8pm EST, and 1am GMT.

Leave a Reply