Home » PC Tech & Gaming News » Where to watch Apple Event today *NOW LIVE*: Apple event time, rumors & expectations

Where to watch Apple Event today *NOW LIVE*: Apple event time, rumors & expectations

What time is the Apple event today & what to expect from Apple Event aka Far Out event

Updated: Sep 7, 2022 5:55 pm
where to watch Apple Event time What to expect from Apple Event 2022 iPhone 14 Far Out event iPhone 14 reveal

If you’re looking for Where to watch the Apple Event today you can do right here, and it’s about to kick off! Read below for the Apple event time, and What to expect from Apple Event 2022.

CHECK OUT THESE APPLE AMAZON DEALS:

When is the Apple event 2022? what time is the Apple event today?

The Apple Event date is on 7th-8th September 2022 (depending on your time zone), which is when the iPhone 14 reveal and those of other devices will take place.

So When is the Apple Event 2022? It is upon us!

The Apple Event Time (depending on your time zone) is at 10AM (PDT) / 1PM (EDT) / 6PM (BST) / 7PM (CET) / 10:30PM (IST) / 1AM 8th Sept (ACT).

Editor’s pick
Save $800

Samsung S95B 65″ QD-OLED TV

Samsung introduces the latest QD-OLED TV technology in the S95B – offering up stunning color accuracy, brightness, and contrast. Alongside these characteristics, the S95B also features a 120Hz refresh rate, near-instantaneous response time, and several HDMI 2.1 ports – making it the perfect choice for entertainment and gaming scenarios.
*Prices are subject to change. WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

A more detailed list of the Apple Event Start Time in all the major timezones is as follows:

Apple Event Hawaii start time (Honolulu) — 7:00 AM HAST
Apple Event Alaska start time (Anchorage)  — 9:00 AM AKDT
Apple Event, California start time (Cupertino) — 10:00 AM PDT
Apple Event Arizona start time (Phoenix) — 10:00 AM MST
Apple Event Canada start time (Vancouver) — 10:00 AM PDT
Apple Event Colorado start time (Denver) — 11:00 AM MDT
Apple Event Texas start time (Dallas) — 12:00 noon CDT
Apple Event New York start time (New York) — 1:00 PM EDT
Apple Event North Carolina start time (Raleigh) — 1:00 PM EDT
Apple Event Canada start time (Toronto) — 1:00 PM EDT
Apple Event Canada start time (Halifax) — 2:00 PM ADT
Apple Event Brazil start time (Rio de Janeiro) — 2:00 PM BRT
Apple Event United Kingdom start time (London) — 6:00 PM BST
Apple Event Germany start time (Berlin) — 7:00 PMCEST
Apple Event France start time (Paris) — 7:00 PM CEST
Apple Event South Africa start time (Cape Town) — 7:00 PM. SAST
Apple Event Russia start time (Moscow) — 8:00 PM MSK
Apple Event Finland start time (Helsinki) — 8:00 PM EEST
Apple Event Turkey start time (Istanbul) — 8:00 PM TRT
Apple Event United Arab Emirates start time (Dubai) — 9:00 PM GST
Apple Event India start time (Delhi) — 10:30 PM IST
Apple Event Indonesia start time (Jakarta) — 12:00 PM WIB September 15th
Apple Event China start time (Shanghai) — 1:00 AM CST September 15th
Apple Event Singapore start time — 1:00 AM SGT September 15th
Apple Event Australia start time (Perth) — 1:00 AM AWST September 15th
Apple Event Hong Kong start time — 1:00 AM HKT September 15th
Apple Event South Korea start time (Seoul) — 2:00 AM KST September 15th
Apple Event Japan start time (Tokyo) — 2:00 AM JST September 15th
Apple Event Australia start time (Adelaide) — 2:30 AM ACST September 15th
Apple Event Australia start time (Sydney) — 3:00 AM AEST September 15th
Apple Event New Zealand start time (Auckland) — 5:00 AM NZST September 15th

Where to watch Apple Event today: Apple keynote & Apple Day 2022

You will be able to view the Apple Event either on the Apple.com website or the Apple YouTube channel. The channel will be embedded below for you to watch at your leisure!

Where is the Apple Event 2022?

The Apple Event 2022 will be taking place at the Apple Park campus in Cupertino, California. The venue for the event will be at the Steve Jobs Theatre, and proceedings will be hosted by current Apple CEO, Tim Hook.

What to expect from Apple Event 2022? iPhone reveal & more

You can expect to see the first official look at the new iPhone 14, iPhone 14 Pro, and (probably) the iPhone 14 Pro Max. Apple will officially announce the iPhone 14 pre order date for all the model variants as well as the iPhone 14 release date (though we’ve got a good idea when these will be anyway).

We also expect to see the first look at the Apple AirPods Pro 2, Airpods Max 2, and Apple Watch Series 8.

Other Apple Event reveal pages

Do also take a look at the following guides pertaining to products that will be revealed at the Apple Event today i.e. the Apple Far Out Event 2022, and other Apple product reveal and launch dates/release dates over the coming month.

Leave a Comment

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more