Home » PC Tech & Gaming News » RTX 4070 Ti release time prediction US & UK

RTX 4070 Ti release time prediction US & UK

What time can you buy the RTX 4070 Ti graphics card?

Updated: Jan 3, 2023 10:39 am
RTX 4070 Ti release time us uk

The rumored RTX 4070 Ti launch fast approaches, with the expected Q1 date looking likely to be the first week of January.

We expect to see the previously relaunched card to come out around the 4th or 5th of January, just in time for CES 2023.

While many are going to be eagerly awaiting the benchmarks, for those that look to buy the RTX 4070 Ti on the day, we predict the release time to be around 2 PM GMT/ 3 PM CEST/ 6:30 PM IST/ 9 AM EDT/ 8 AM CDT/ 6 AM PDT.

Neither the release date nor time is confirmed yet but we will be updating this article with the latest information as we enter the new year.

Nvidia has announced that its special address for CES 2023 is on January 3rd at 8 am PT/4 pm GMT. So you can expect to hear more on the card then.

READ NOW: Where to buy RTX 4070 Ti

RTX 4070 Ti release time prediction

No matter the release date, we expect the RTX 4070 Ti release time to be just like its predecessors: 2 PM BST/ 3 PM CEST/ 6:30 PM IST/ 9 AM EDT/ 8 AM CDT/ 6 AM PDT.

This is quite a common launch time for most retailers, although this can vary drastically.

What retailers are best to buy 4070 Ti from at the release time

We are going to try and update shop links as various retailers go live with their product pages. We sometimes see Amazon beat others to the punch in the US, however, they may not have the exact AIB RTX 4070 Ti GPU you may want.

For those in the US:

Links will be updated when the cards become available for purchase

Amazon US

Best Buy

Newegg

For those in the UK:

Links will be updated when the cards become available for purchase

Amazon

Scan

Ebuyer

Novatech

Overclockers

CCL

Box

Leave a Comment

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more